A Simple Thanks:ほうんとにありがとうみんな

Whoa! this is just a thank you post for the people who visited and viewed this blog for more than half a year from me, so I ask my friend Ichan-01 to make me a random shoujo in a pilot uniform drawing to show that Im really thankful.(Can you guess from what Gundam series military uniform is it from? Its original color is green)

So much for that recently  this blog of mine reached 10,000 hits so again thank you. And I expect more visitors/readers/viewers for the coming months(I need to update more often LOL). If you want to see more amazing drawings just click the link of Ichan-01 at Deviant Art in my featured links(left side)

Thats it for now またよみんな!^_^v

Leave a Reply

