Merry Christmas to Everyone!!

Well maybe this is a start, I just want to greet everyone “Merry Christmas” specially to my readers and friends and eat as much as you can, oh wait New Year is just around the corner another chance to eat as much as you can (LOL). So much for the eating as much as you can thing  I’ve been too busy this past few months, I’m really sorry everyone for not posting anything, but maybe next year? I’ll work on it double time. Again メリークリスマスみんな(MERI-KURISUMASU MINNA, Enjoy and don’t forget what X’mas is for it’s the celebration of the birth of Jesus Christ. Wait! Santa are you there? I took JLPT(Japanese Language Proficiency Test) level 4 make me pass please!! please!!…

でわまた!

Leave a Reply

