Happy New Year!(SD AMX-004 Qubeley)

Many things happened this year 2009, bad, good and ugly. I want to use this post as an opportunity to say thank you to all my friends, readers, viewers, critiques( if I had one), aliens, ghost, by passers, androids, pilots, otakus, cosplayers and the last thank God for everything that he has done for me (no crying!).

Oh before I forgot, yesterday I gave/bought myself a gift a SD AMX-004 Qubeley Β and also I bought a cake for my Mom it’s her birthday today (the cake’s to expensive I’m broke TwT) yosh! More Birthdays to come to my mom.

About this unit, its not very functional as you can see because its an Super Deformed plastic model.The color itself sucks, you must paint it for you to be able to have the exact look. Arms and Legs does not have joints, it has two over sized funnels at its back, one beam saber, you can move the head up, down, left and right( well that’s fun ^^). The only reason that I bought this model is for my MG Qubeley AMX-004 to have a chibi version(LOL it sucks but it looks cute isn’t it minna san?).

~Before I forgot thanks for reading, Happy New Year to all “akemashite omedettou gozaimasu minna san” and eat/drink moderately!

9 Responses to “Happy New Year!(SD AMX-004 Qubeley)”

  1. SD Qubeley is soooo cute XDDD how much??? akin nlng!!!;p

  2. What a cute robot πŸ˜€ haha happy new year! πŸ™‚

  3. Gunplafan11 Says:

    Well, an SD is not high-end so don’t complain on the lack of detail. Its supposed to be very simple with a few details fom the bigger version. All you need to finish it are paint and a bunch of markers. As a modeler, I’ve enjoyed detailing my gunpla and I guess you’ll enjoy it as well. πŸ™‚

  4. Gunplafan11 Says:

    Its an SD! Don’t expect much detail from it! Its not an MG after all. 😑 Although I can advise you one thing: DETAIL IT! All you need are paint and a bunch of detailing markers. I’ve done that to my gunpla collection myself and they all ended up looking very different from when I built them. Trust me, you’ll enjoy it! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

